About us / bacbon team

BacBon Team

Administration
Avatar MD. Abdul Matin Sheikh Maheen

Managing Director

Email: maheen@bacbonltd.com, abdulsheikh999@gmail.com

Avatar MD. Arif Ullah Khan

Executive Director

Email: arif@bacbonltd.com

Avatar MD. Aminur Rahman

Director, HRM & Research Co-ordinator

Email: aminur@bacbonltd.com

Research & Development
CASIO Project
Avatar MD. Atef Arman

Project Director & Sr. Math Analyst
CASIO Certified ClassWiz Trainer

Email: atef_arman@bacbonltd.com, Mobile: 01710952857.

Avatar Nishat Binte Alam

Jr. Math Analyst
CASIO Master Trainer

Email: nishat@bacbonltd.com

Avatar Md. Shamiul Haque

Executive Officer

Email: shamiul@bacbonltd.com, shamiul.haque94@gmail.com Mobile: 01756046242

e-Education Project
Avatar MD. Ariful Hoque

Branch Manager

Email: ariful@bacbonltd.com

Avatar MD. Razon Mia

Project Co-ordinator

Email: razon@bacbonltd.com, phone: 01855098252, 01791721486

Content Development Project
Avatar MD. Kamal Uddin

Project Manager

Email: kamaluddin@bacbonltd.com

Avatar MD. Mamunur Rashid Talukder

Assistant Manager

Email: mamunur@bacbonltd.com, bdmamun1992@gmail.com, Mobile:01835510247, 01724156562.

Japanese Language Project
Avatar MD. Zubayear Ahmmed

Mentor, Japanese Language

Email: zubayer@bacbonltd.com

Avatar Jayonto Ray

Teacher Assistant

Email: jayonto@bacbonltd.com, jayontoray@gmail.com, Mobile: 01515203538

IT & Software Development
Avatar Mohammad Monir Hossain

Sr. Software Engineer

Email: monir@bacbonltd.com, monirhossain0908@gmail.com,

Avatar Saiful Alam Mollah

Software Engineer

Email: saiful@bacbonltd.com, saiful.bacbon@outlook.com

Avatar Md. Mehedi Hasan Rueen

Software Engineer

Email: rueen@bacbonltd.com, mehedirueen@outlook.com

Avatar Waliullah

Software Engineer (App & Web)

Email: waliullah@bacbonltd.com

Avatar MD. Hashem Ali

Computer Operator

Email: abulhashem005@gmail.com

Avatar Md Shohidul Islam Chowdhury

Jr. Software Engineer

Email: shohid@bacbonltd.com

Avatar Md. Hasibul Hasan

Jr. Software Engineer

Email: hasibulhasan@bacbonltd.com

Avatar Md Jahangir Hossain Bhuyain

Jr. Software Engineer

Email: jahangir@bacbonltd.com

Avatar Nasrin Akter

Jr. Software Engineer

Email: nasrin@bacbonltd.com

BacBon Multimedia
Avatar Forhadul Islam

Animator

Email: md.forhadul@gmail.com, Cell: +880-1921-452-111.

Avatar Dipto Shom

Motion Graphics Designer

Email: dipto@bacbonltd.com, Cell: +880-01680 227 013.

Avatar Ikram Hossain Bhuiyan

Director, Creative and Technical

Email: ikram@bacbonltd.com, ikram.hossain321@gmail.com, Mobile: 01670519167

Marketing
Avatar Shanaj Munni Sheikh

Customer Relationship Officer

Email: shanajmunnisheikh@gmail.com

Avatar Md. Akbar Hossain (Zihad)

Sr. Marketing Officer

Email: zihad@bacbonltd.com, Mobile: 01966166483, 01868939275

Accounts
Avatar MD. Riad Khan

Accountant

Email: riad@bacbonltd.com

Office Assistance
Avatar MD. Nur Mohammad Gazi

Sr. Office Asistant

Email: gazi@bacbonltd.com

Avatar Md. Jakaria Hossain

Technical Support Enginee (Electric & Electronics)

Email: jakaria@bacbonltd.com, Mobile:01840407576, 01968964155

Avatar Parvej Khan

Office Asistant

Email: parvej@bacbonltd.com