About us / bacbon team

BacBon Team

Admin Section
Avatar MD. Abdul Matin Sheikh Maheen

Managing Director

Email: maheen@bacbone-education.com, Mobile: 000000000000.

Avatar MD. Arif Ullah Khan

Executive Director

Email: arif@bacbonltd.com, Mobile: 000000000000.

Avatar MD. Aminur Rahman

HRM & Research Co-ordinator

Email: amin@bacbonltd.com, Mobile: 000000000000.

Research & Development
CASIO Project
Avatar MD. Atef Arman

Project Director & Sr. Math Analyst
CASIO Certified ClassWiz Trainer

Email: atef_arman@bacbonltd.com, Mobile: 01710952857.

Avatar Nishat Binte Alam

Jr. Math Analyst
CASIO Master Trainer

Email: nishat@bacbonltd.com, Mobile: 01835519918

Avatar M.M. Zaman

Jr. Math Analyst
CASIO Certified ClassWiz Trainer

Email: mm_zaman@bacbonltd.com, Mobile: 01515204760.

e-Education Project
Avatar MD. Nurul Momin Khan

Project Manager

Email: momin@bacbonltd.com, Mobile: 000000000000.

Avatar MD. Ariful Hoque

Branch Manager

Email: wwwwww@gmail.co, Mobile: 000000000000.

Avatar MD. Kausar Khandaker

Branch Manager

Email: wwwwww@gmail.co, Mobile: 000000000000.

Content Development Project
Avatar MD. Kamal Uddin

Project Manager

Email: wwwwww@gmail.co, Mobile: 000000000000.

Avatar MD. Mamunur Rashid Talukder

Assistant Manager

Email: bdmamun1992@gmail.com, Mobile:01835510247, 01724156562.

Japanese Language Project
Avatar MD. Zubayear Ahmmed

Mentor, Japanese Language

Email: wwwwww@gmail.co, Mobile: 000000000000.

IT & Development
Avatar Waliullah

Software Engineer (App & Web)

Email: waliullah@bacbonltd.com, waliullahbiplob786@gmail.com, Mobile:01836110802, Skype: wli_bu.

Avatar Forhadul Islam

Animator

Email: md.forhadul@gmail.com, Cell: +880-1921-452-111.

Avatar Dipto Shom

Motion Graphics Designer

Email: dipto@bacbonltd.com, Cell: +880-01680 227 013.

Avatar MD. Hashem Ali

Computer Operator

Email: abulhashem005@gmail.com, Mobile: 000000000000.

Marketing Department
Avatar MD. Kamal Uddin

Marketing Officer

Email: wwwwww@gmail.co, Mobile: 000000000000.

Avatar Shanaj Munni Sheikh

Customer Relationship Officer

Email: shanajmunnisheikh@gmail.com, Mobile: 000000000000.

Account Section
Avatar MD. Riad Khan

Accountant

Email: wwwwww@gmail.co, Mobile: 000000000000.

Office Management
Avatar MD. Nur Mohammad Gazi

Office Asistant

Email: wwwwww@gmail.co, Mobile: 000000000000.